Hours of Operation

Lobby Hours
Monday – Thursday 9:00am – 5:00pm
Friday 9:00am – 5:30pm

Drive Through Hours
Monday – Thursday 8:30am – 5:00pm
Friday 8:30am – 6:00pm

Phone Numbers and E-mail

Phone: 843-669-5619
FAX: 843-669-6931
Toll Free: 1-800-252-7553

Teller Connect Line
Local: 843-679-2853
Toll Free: 1-888-990-8800

Main Addresses

Street Address
1722 Gregg Ave
Florence, SC 29501

Mailing Address
P.O. Box 3989
Florence, SC 29502

Southpark

Street Address
108 Pamplico Hwy
Florence, SC 29505


2018 Holiday Closings

  • Tuesday, January 1 – New Year’s Day (observed)
  • Monday, January 15 – Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
  • Monday, February 19 – Presidents’ Day
  • Monday, May 28 – Memorial Day
  • Wednesday, July 4 – Independence Day
  • Monday, September 3 – Labor Day
  • Monday, October 8 – Columbus Day
  • Monday, November 12 (obs.) – Veterans Day
  • Thursday, November 22 – Thanksgiving
  • Friday, November 23 – Day after Thanksgiving
  • Monday, December 24 – Christmas Eve (limited hours, open until 1:00 PM)
  • Tuesday, December 25 – Christmas Day
  • Monday, December 31 – New Year’s Eve (closes at 1:00PM)

Find a Surcharge-Free ATM!

Find an ATM in your area.

Having Trouble with Your Debit Card?

  • If your card is not working, you may call our Visa Falcon Fraud line to see if your card has been frozen due to potential fraud at 1-888-241-2440.
    Note: This is not the credit union and they cannot give you account information.
  • If your card has been lost or stolen, you can report it through Teller Connection: 1-888-990-8800 Option 4.
    Note: This will cancel all cards associated with your account.

Send us a message!

X

You are now leaving Palmetto First Federal Credit Union

Palmetto First Federal Credit Union provides links to web sites of other organizations in order to provide visitors with certain information. A link does not constitute an endorsement of content, viewpoint, policies, products or services of that web site. Once you link to another web site not maintained by Palmetto First Federal Credit Union, you are subject to the terms and conditions of that web site, including but not limited to its privacy policy.

You will be redirected to

Click the link above to continue or CANCEL